Teacher Tips: The “Dig-it” Rubric (by Mr. Scott)

Mr. Scott shares how he challenges his students to dig deep in there ability to write analytically. This activity involves, analytical writing, self reflection, peer evaluation, and. Whole group share out time.

Click on the image below to download the MS Word version of the “Dig-It” rubric.

This entry was posted in Instruction, Trojan Bright Spots, Video and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Teacher Tips: The “Dig-it” Rubric (by Mr. Scott)

  1. Neat blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog stand out.
    Please let me know where you got your theme. Kudos

  2. Link exchange is nothing else but it is just placing the other person’s webpage link on your page at appropriate place and other person will also do similar in favor of you.

  3. You’ve made some decent points there. I looked on the internet for more information about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this site.

  4. ncis cast says:

    What’s up friends, its great article on the topic of tutoringand entirely defined, keep it up all the time.

  5. What’s Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It positively useful and it has helped me out loads. I am hoping to contribute & assist different customers like its aided me. Great job.

  6. ncis cast says:

    This website was… how do you say it? Relevant!

    ! Finally I’ve found something which helped me. Many thanks!

  7. cast ncis says:

    This piece of writing will assist the internet visitors
    for building up new webpage or even a blog from start to end.

  8. When I originally left a comment I seem to have clicked on
    the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now
    on each time a comment is added I get 4 emails with
    the exact same comment. Is there a way you are able to
    remove me from that service? Thanks a lot!

  9. I was recommended this web site through my cousin. I’m no longer positive whether or not this publish is written via him as no one else realize such special about my trouble. You’re amazing!
    Thanks!

  10. Arlene says:

    Hello, after reading this amazing paragraph i am too glad to share my knowledge here
    with mates.

  11. Actually when someone doesn’t know then its up to other viewers that they will help, so here it occurs.

  12. very says:

    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my site so i got here
    to go back the want?.I’m attempting to to find things to
    improve my website!I suppose its good enough to use some of your
    ideas!!

  13. Johnson’s elsction сampaiɡn.

  14. This post is in fact a nice one it assists new internet users, who are wishing for blogging.

Leave a comment