Athena Music Students are the Channel 13 “Bright Spot” of the Day

 

Click the image below to view the video clip on the Channel 13 website.Screen Shot 2013-03-28 at 8.01.25 AM

This entry was posted in Student Life, Video and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Athena Music Students are the Channel 13 “Bright Spot” of the Day

  1. Thanks for the marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed
    reading it, you are a great author. I will be sure to bookmark
    your blog and will often come back very soon. I want to encourage yourself
    to continue your great writing, have a nice afternoon!

  2. Geneva says:

    Hey! I realize this is kind of off-topic however I needed to ask.
    Does managing a well-established website such as yours take a massive amount work?
    I am completely new to blogging but I do write in my journal on a daily basis.

    I’d like to start a blog so I will be able to share my own experience and thoughts online. Please let me know if you have any recommendations or tips for new aspiring blog owners. Appreciate it!

  3. Verona says:

    You really make it appear so easy with your presentation however I to
    find this matter to be really one thing that I feel I’d by no means understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me. I’m taking a look forward
    for your subsequent publish, I will try to get the hold of it!
    Verona

Leave a Reply

