Twelve Days of High School (Graduation Requirements)

My First Twelve Days of High School

(by: The Athena Counseling Department)
On the 1st day of high school
My counselor said to me,
22 credits you will need
 
On the 2nd day of high school
My counselor said to me
2 PE credits
And 22 credits you will need
 
On the 3rd day of high school
My counselor said to me
3 math and science
2 PE credits
And 22 credits you will need
 
On the 4th day of high school
My counselor said to me
4 Social Studies and English
3 math and science
2 PE credits
And 22 credits you will need
 
On the 5th day of high school
My counselor said to me
5 REGENTS EXAMS
4 Social Studies and English
3 Math and Science
2 PE Credits
And 22 credits you will need
 
On the 6th day of high school
my counselor said to me
June is graduation
5 REGENTS EXAMS          
4 Social Studies and English
3 Math and Science
2 PE Credits
And 22 credits you will need
 
On the 7th day of high school
My counselor said to me
Complete your Lote and Fine Arts
June is graduation
5 REGENTS EXAMS
4 Social Studies and English
3 Math and Science
2PE Credits
And 22 credits you will need
 
On the 8th day of high school
my counselor said to me
You must pass Health and Strategies
Complete your Lote and Fine Arts
June is Graduation
5 REGENTS EXAMS
4 Social Studies and English
3 Math and Science
2 PE credits
And 22 credits you will need
 
On the 9th day of high school
My counselor said to me
Nine exams for RAD
You must pass Health and Strategies
Complete your LOTE and Fine Arts
June is Graduation
5 REGENTS EXAMS
4 Social Studies and English
3 Math and Science
2 PE credits
And 22 credits you will need
 
On the 10th day of high school
My counselor said to me
There are ten weeks in a quarter
Nine exams for RAD
You must pass Health and Strategies
Complete your LOTE and Fine Arts
June is graduation
5 REGENTS EXAMS
4 Social Studies and English
3 Math and Science
2 PE credits
And 22 credits you will need
 
On the 11th day of high school
My counselor said to me
Every grade is crucial
There are ten weeks in a quarter
Nine exams for RAD
You must pass Health and Strategies
Complete your LOTE and Fine Arts
June is graduation
5 REGENTS EXAMS
4 Social Studies and English
3 Math and Science
2 PE credits
And 22 credits you will need
 
On the 12th day of high school
 my counselor said to me
“You can be successful!”
Every grade is crucial
There are ten weeks in a quarter
Nine exams for RAD
You must pass Health and Strategies
Complete your LOTE and Fine Arts
June is graduation
5 REGENTS EXAMS
4 Social Studies and English
3 Math and Science
2 PE credits
And 22 credits you will need!!!!!!!
This entry was posted in Instruction, Staff Communication and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

